Das Boot - internet release

by the Coffin Wheels

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $4 USD  or more



cover version on Klaus Doldinger main theme for OST Das Boot
lineup 2008:
Alex Makarov - drums
Levan Samkharadze - bass
Pavel Mochalov - solo guitar, songwriting
Sergey Druzhchenko - rythm guitar


released June 20, 2009
recorded at Voskhod Records studio
sound engineer - Ivan Barinov
first this track was released on Karliki Records compilation - "Voodoo Surf" in 2009



all rights reserved


the Coffin Wheels Saint Petersburg, Russia

The band history started on 27th May 2006 when they performed first in St.Petersburg. Since 2008 we've been playing gigs in different venues. Toured to several Russian cities, Belarus and Ukraine. On 2012 been to Finland on tour with the Verticals and in Estonia and Latvia with the Vooodoo Band. ... more

contact / help

Contact the Coffin Wheels

Streaming and
Download help